Blog

Welcome to my (himarra's) personal blog! This is where I'll share my own feelings about life, what I'm doing, and so on as opposed to general announcements about the website as a whole.

Big things

Since the site is up now and I can write blog posts of my own accord, I figure I should start doing so more within the next couple of weeks. Up until now it's mostly been an issue of managing to find a way to update it without needing to go through a long process, but the help of one of my good friends seems to have made it possible. Unfortunately this might not last long however, as I'm going to be joining a trade school soon which will more than likely hamper my ability to update the site. In either case, I'll always make sure to come back to it. My mood has been improving in recent times, and I'm hoping it's a sign for things to come.

Finally Up

It seems like all this time my website finally has some semblance of completion. Don't get me wrong - there's still plenty to do - but I finally have the basic structure done and can now make blogposts and such. How fun! Unfortunately I might not be able to properly capitalize on this as I'm going to be moving soon and I'll be without my computer for some time, but hopefully I can get the cyberbar open before then, and some others to help me run it. What will it be, you may ask? Well, the concept of the cyberbar was one I came up with while looking for other techfiends as it were, and I noticed that by and large our existence is quite divided - between small hacker communities and cybercults, there really doesn't seem to be very many unbiased places where we can hang out. This is the goal of N3RV-ANA. Chances are it'll start with a simple Matrix server, but I would be willing to put in some more work in order to provide us with something that feels a little more official. I don't know. But just thinking about it gets me excited, and I hope it does for you too! As soon as it's up I'll provide the information to connect on the respective page of this site. I hope to see others there.